The Minnesota Vikings have finalized their 2024 coaching staff. The complete staff, which is made up of 27 total coaches, is listed below:

2024 Minnesota Vikings Coaching Staff
Kevin O’Connell Head Coach

Coordinators/Assistant Head Coach
Matt Daniels Special Teams Coordinator
Brian Flores Defensive Coordinator
Wes Phillips Offensive Coordinator
Mike Pettine Assistant Head Coach/Outside Linebackers

Brian Angelichio Passing Game Coordinator/Tight Ends
Ryan Cordell Game Management Coordinator/Passing Game Specialist
Marcus Dixon Defensive Line
Michael Hutchings Safeties
Daronte Jones Passing Game Coordinator/Defensive Backs
Chris Kuper Offensive Line
Keenan McCardell Wide Receivers
Josh McCown Quarterbacks
Curtis Modkins Running Game Coordinator/Running Backs
Mike Siravo Inside Linebackers
Imarjaye Albury Sr. Defensive Assistant
Lance Bennett Quality Control – Defense
Thad Bogardus Assistant Inside Linebackers
Ben Ellefson Offensive Assistant
Dalmin Gibson Assistant Special Teams
Pat Hill Assistant Defensive Line
Derron Montgomery Quality Control – Offense
Chris O’Hara Senior Offensive Assistant
Shaun Sarrett Assistant Offensive Line
Henry Schneider IV Assistant to the Head Coach
Tony Sorrentino Assistant Wide Receivers
Grant Udinski Assistant Offensive Coordinator/Assistant Quarterbacks

(info courtesy of Vikings)

Share this: